General Inquiries:

740-5160 Decarie Blvd.
Montreal, Quebec
H3X 2H9
national@jnf.ca
1.866.775.1563

If you would like more information about the Jewish National Fund, please use the following contact information.

Media Inquiries

For interviews and comments, please contact:

Josh Cooper
Chief Executive Officer
josh.cooper@jnf.ca
416-638-7200 x 126

Regional Offices:

Atlantic Region

www.jnfatlantic.ca
atlantic@jnf.ca
902.444.4563

Montreal

www.jnfmontreal.ca
montreal@jnf.ca
514.934.0313

Ottawa

www.jnfottawa.ca
ottawa@jnf.ca
613.798.2411

Toronto

www.jnftoronto.ca
toronto@jnf.ca
416.638.7200

Hamilton

www.jnfhamilton.ca
hamilton@jnf.ca
905.527.5516

London

www.jnflondon.ca
london@jnf.ca
519.432.2139

Windsor

www.jnfwindsor.ca
windsor@jnf.ca
519.969.8733

Winnipeg (Manitoba/Saskatchewan Region)

www.jnfwinnipeg.ca
winnipeg@jnf.ca
204.947.0207

Edmonton

www.jnfedmonton.ca
edmonton@jnf.ca
780.481.7881

Calgary

www.jnfcalgary.ca
calgary@jnf.ca
403.255.0295

Vancouver
(Pacific Region)

www.jnfvancouver.ca
vancouver@jnf.ca
604.257.5155